Public Policy Committee

Our Public Policy Committee is composed of representatives from member companies and organizations with extensive experience in government affairs and advocacy. Inclusion in the committee is by invitation only. To learn more or to express interest in joining the committee, contact us.


Jody Donohue, ARP, SCMP

Communications Manager


John Ayres

Vice President

Associate General Counsel

Genprex, Inc.

Jack Bauers

Process Engineer

CRB Consulting Engineers

Primo Castro

Associate Director, US State and Local Government Affairs (West)


Jordan Freuborn

Assistant Director

State Government Affairs & Policy

Merck & Co., Inc.

Trae Green

Associate Vice President | External Affairs & Creative Services

Kansas Agribusiness Retailers Association

Justin Hudman

Senior Manager

State Government Affairs


Kevin Kolell

Director of Strategic Marketing

Fujifilm Irvine Scientific

Berend Koops

Senior Manager

State Public Policy and Government Relations

Merck Animal Health

Patty Markley

Director of Policy

Enterprise Center In Johnson County

Dennis Ridenour, MS, MBA

President & CEO

BioNexus KC

Ronald C. Seeber, IOM

President & CEO

Kansas Agribusiness Retailers Association | Renew Kansas Biofuels Association

Sarah Waun

Senior Manager

State & Local Government Affairs


Kimberly Young, BS


Kansas City Animal Health Corridor

Dee George

State Government Relations Professional


If you want to interact with different blockchains, you must download apps by scrolling down and choosing which of them you need. It takes little time to install ledger app effortless profit and best result.